2014 EAB

From NAMIC Wiki
Revision as of 15:46, 21 December 2013 by Kikinis (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search
Home < 2014 EAB

The 2014 EAB meeting will be held in Amethyst on Thursday, January 9th, from 3pm - 5pm.

Confirmed attendees:

  • Fred Prior
  • Morry Blumenfeld
  • Chris Johnson
  • Bill Lorensen
  • Sandy Napel
  • Michael Ackerman
  • Terry Yoo
  • Vinay Pai (via Skype)

No reply:

  • Carlo Pierpaoli


  • Godfrey Pearlson
  • German Cavelier

An optional dinner will be held on Wednesday evening, January 8, at 6:30pm, at Bambara (in the Hotel Moroco). The reservation for xx people is under Ron's first and last name.

Confirmed dinner attendees:

  • Ron Kikinis
  • Michael Ackerman
  • Chris Johnson
  • Bill Lorensen
  • Terry Yoo