Difference between revisions of "2008 EAB"

From NAMIC Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 10: Line 10:
*Carlo Pierpaoli
*Carlo Pierpaoli
*Michael Ackerman (ex-officio)
*Michael Ackerman (ex-officio)
Zohara Cohen (NIH)
*Zohara Cohen (NIH)

Latest revision as of 13:56, 8 January 2009

Home < 2008 EAB
Back to AHM_2008, Events, EAB

The 2008 EAB meeting will be held on Thursday, January 10th from 3pm - 5pm.

Confirmed Attendees:

  • Godfrey Pearlson
  • Bill Lorensen
  • Chris Johnson
  • Fred Prior
  • Carlo Pierpaoli
  • Michael Ackerman (ex-officio)
  • Zohara Cohen (NIH)