Difference between revisions of "2008 EAB"

From NAMIC Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 14: Line 14:
*Sandy Napel -one day
*Sandy Napel -one day
*Bill Lorensen- project week
*Bill Lorensen- project week
*Michael Ackerman (ex-officio)
*Michael Ackerman (ex-officio)- project week

Revision as of 22:23, 12 November 2008

Home < 2008 EAB
Back to AHM_2008, Events, EAB

The 2008 EAB meeting will be held on Thursday, January 10th from 3pm - 5pm.

EAB members:

  • Godfrey Pearlson
  • Chris Johnson
  • Fred Prior
  • Carlo Pierpaoli
  • Morry Blumenfeld

Confirmed Attendees:

  • Sandy Napel -one day
  • Bill Lorensen- project week
  • Michael Ackerman (ex-officio)- project week